Currently Booking for July 2024

Go to Month:
Jul 24
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, July 1
Full Day Live Bait
Tuesday, July 2
Full Day Live Bait
Wednesday, July 3
Full Day Live Bait
Thursday, July 4
Full Day Live Bait
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Full Day Live Bait
Sunday, July 7
Full Day Live Bait
Monday, July 8
Full Day Live Bait
Tuesday, July 9
Full Day Live Bait
Wednesday, July 10
Full Day Live Bait
Thursday, July 11
Full Day Live Bait
Friday, July 12
Full Day Live Bait
Saturday, July 13
Langford CharterFull Day Live Bait
Sunday, July 14
Full Day Live Bait
Monday, July 15
OBD1/2 Day Live Bait
Trip Full
Tuesday, July 16
Full Day Live Bait
Trip Full
Wednesday, July 17
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Thursday, July 18
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Friday, July 19
Full Day Live Bait
Trip Full
Saturday, July 20
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Sunday, July 21
Full Day Live Bait
Trip Full
Monday, July 22
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Tuesday, July 23
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Wednesday, July 24
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Thursday, July 25
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Friday, July 26
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Saturday, July 27
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Sunday, July 28
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Monday, July 29
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Tuesday, July 30
Full Day Live Bait
$275.00
6 Spots Remaining
Wednesday, July 31
Full Day Live Bait
Trip Full